Valentine’s Cup Cakes!

Happy Valentines Day. I’m spending mine with my girls, eating lots, slouching in animal onesies (lemur, chipmunk and polar bear), watching movies, nail painting and face masks! I think it’s going to be a great day of friendly love!!

IMG_1137-2

IMG_1144-0

2 Comments Add yours

  1. How delicious does this look! If I could make sure like this I would be obese, seriously lol. Hope you had a great valentines x

    http://www.enterspree.com
    http://www.heychanelli.wordpress.com

    1. fayelucinda says:

      Thanks 🙂 I did. Hope you did too! Thankfully I have three housemates (two of which are boys) to pass my bakes onto… otherwise I would be enormous!

Leave a Reply

